The Power Is Now Inc. is a Virtual Media Company, Real Estate and Mortgage Company. Our administrative office is located at 3739 6th Riverside CA. All of our team members work from home utilizing the latest online security protocols and highly rated secure online platform. For more information about The Power Is Now click here.

Please use the following details below to contact

Administration

Eric L. Frazier, President and CEO

CA BRE 01143484 NMLS 461807
Eric.frazier@thepowerisnow.com
800-401-8994 ext. 703

Blanca Valencia, Executive Assistant to the President & CEO

Blanca.valencia@thepowerisnow.com
800-401-8994 ext. 701

Lisa Niel, Vice President of Sales and Operations

CA BRE 01806439 NMLS 536714
Lisa.niel@thepowerisnow.com
800-401-8994 ext. 739

Christina Kimble, Relationship Manager

CA BRE 01395886
Christina.kimble@thepowerisnow.com
800-401-8994 ext. 705

Theresa Olivarria, Loan Administrator

Theresa.Olivarria@thepowerisnow.com
800-401-8994 ext. 720

Erika Johnson, Operations Manager

CA BRE 01122225 NMLS 288606
Erika.johnson@thepowerisnow.com
800-401-8994 ext. 722

Kendra Gedeon, Customer Service

kendra.gedeon@thepowerisnow.com
800-401-8994 ext. 715

General information

info@thepowerisnowradio.com
800-401-8994 ext. 0
3739 6ht Street Riverside, CA 92501

Contact Form