Power is now Ambassador

Julius Cartwright
Ohio

  • (216) 990-1501
  • juliuscartwright@gmail.com

Long Doan
DRE#502030192
Minnesota

  • (612) 719-3731
  • long.doan@realtygroupmn.com

Vip Agents

Yvonne McFadden
Arizona

  • (480) 628-2619
  • jypllcaz@gmail.com

Lewis Sanders III
DRE#02013170
Bay Area

  • (510) 485-6091
  • lewis@homesbyls3.com

Kamesha Keesee
DRE#01292916
Corona

  • (951) 454-5959
  • keeseekamesha@aol.com

Robert E. Langston
DRE#01933277
Fairfield

  • (916) 836-1762
  • bobbyreinc@gmail.com

Cornelius L. Jackson
DRE#01824362
Irvine

  • (949) 299-1969
  • info@cljrealty.com

Eric Hooks
DRE#02083418
San Francisco Bay Area

  • (510) 691-9434
  • ehooks01@yahoo.com

Peggie Simmons
DRE#
Arizona

  • (480) 201-0654
  • peggiesimmons@aol.com

Ruby Frazier
DRE#01751773
Riverside

  • (951) 202-9075
  • rubyfrazier@fraziergrouprealty.com

Don Dunbar
DRE#01113224

  • (510) 472-3861
  • dondunbar322@gmail.com

Joe L. Fisher
DRE#01070856
Richmond

  • (510) 236-8204
  • jlfisher180@yahoo.com

Briana Frazier
DRE#01751473

  • (951) 809-9077
  • brokerbree@gmail.com

Kenneth Session
DRE#01966148

  • (510) 290-7990
  • ksession@sessionrealestate.com

Jenny Gonzalez
DRE #01249788
Corona

  • (951) 316-0374
  • jengonzalezre@gmail.com

Charles Reynolds
DRE#01292841

  • (707) 616-2380
  • Chaz.reynolds81@att.net

Andre Jackson
DRE#01427676
Richmond

  • (510) 734-6291
  • andrejackson.properties@gmail.com

Ameer Elahee
DRE#01313504
Fontana

  • (626) 625-0099
  • ameer@nphsinc.org