Vip Agents Services

Long Doan

  • (612) 719-3731
  • long.doan@realtygroupmn.com

Edward Corbett

  • (510) 253-3668
  • corbett_edward@yahoo.com

Joe L. Fisher

  • (510) 236-8204
  • jlfisher180@yahoo.com

Julius Cartwright

  • (216) 990-1501
  • juliuscartwright@gmail.com

Christina Kimble

  • (714) 709-1394
  • christina.kimble@thepowerisnow.com

Don Dunbar

  • (510) 472-3861
  • dondunbar322@gmail.com

Briana Frazier

  • (951) 809-9077
  • brokerbree@gmail.com

Ruby Frazier

  • (951) 202-9075
  • rubyfrazier@fraziergrouprealty.com

Kenneth Session

  • (510) 290-7990
  • ksession@sessionrealestate.com

Jenny Gonzalez

  • (951) 316-0374
  • jengonzalezre@gmail.com

David C. Trubey

  • 951-393-8328
  • dc@kw.com

Charles Reynolds

  • (707) 616-2380
  • Chaz.reynolds81@att.net

Andre Jackson

  • (510) 734-6291
  • andrejackson.properties@gmail.com

Ameer Elahee

  • (626) 625-0099
  • ameer@nphsinc.org